French-American Foundation Annual Report June 2012–June 2013

The French-American Foundation, the principal non-governmental link between France and the United States, helps strengthen the French-American relationship by providing a platform to share knowledge and 
best practices on issues of common concern.

At the Annual Gala held at Cipriani, Leonard A. Lauder and Maurice E. Greenberg were the 2012 Benjamin Franklin Award recipients; Stacy Schiff received the Vergennes Award. Other programs featured in the report included Young Leaders, Immigration Journalism Fellowship and Award, 26th Annual Translation Prize, and Sustainable Cities and Study Tours.

FAF Bilan

View a portion of this PDF.